(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Francisco, California

My profile is an honor student at Grover Cleveland Middle School.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »







Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in his own words...

If I were a tree...just kidding. So about me. Someday, I want to buy a lawn mower (thus implying I would like to have a yard someday - back or front, maybe both? Is that too much to ask?). What else? There's a lot more. I seem to get a lot of bad haircuts. It's not my fault, and I don't blame my barber. I'm close to my family and my friends and consider myself very, very lucky to have them. I'm not a very good bowler, though I do come from Pennsylvania. I love to cook, for me and for others. I love going to healdsburg to drink yummy wine and eat yummy food. I'm an uncle, thrice over. Two of them are now too old for knock knock jokes, which when it happened, made me sad. Now we talk about music. Which makes me happy. There's lot to tell and share, and happy to do so.....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any