(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Francisco, California

Well, now what do I do?

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards


in his own words...

Me? Well I'm more comfortable in small groups than in big crowds, but every once in a while I feel the pull to go get lost in a crowd at a street fair. I adore Disney Theme Parks, and roller coasters in general. I have many amazing friends, and have come to count most of them as family. I ramble often, and need someone who can hold their own conversationally. I believe in honesty from the get go, and may often cross a line with a question or comment, but it's never bad natured I'm just curious. I'll try almost anything once, and sometimes even more than once. I'm basically looking for someone who will add to my life, and someone who's life I can add to. I don't believe in relationships that dominate people and keep them from the things they already had going, but instead I prefer relationships that find a way to add to the tapestry. My ideal match would be someone who's comfortable making the first move and taking charge, but willing to let me take the wheel when my rebellious interior needs a day. He should be willing to take the time to get to know me, and understand that sex may come after a week or a month depending on how comfortable I feel. That said he should also have a kink streak, cause I don't do strictly vanilla. Overall, I'm looking for a person who sees themselves in a relationship that lasts, someone who aspires to be that old couple on the front porch or strolling around Golden Gate Park.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any