(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Francisco, California

Sharing a life of passion, fun, love and excitement.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

I believe that we are meant to enjoy life, living each moment with passion, honesty, fun and laughter. After many years in regular 9-5's, I now live from my creative passions in music, healing work, and teaching, giving myself the gift to create my life with every breath. Through living authentically from my passions, I can be fully present to share the expression of life with those around me. My music feeds and nurtures those who listen, their smiles returning to me as gifts from the heavens. I play piano, Native American flute, and the Australian didgeridoo (I would love to travel there one day.) Creativity is something that flows into every area of my life, whether it be through my music, or a spontaneous weekend get-aways, or afternoon hike. Born an raised in England, I quickly grew hungry to travel and see other parts of the world, preferring to move to a country and live there, to explore the culture and languages. I spent many summers in Germany moving to France where I lived for 9 years. There is something beautiful about European culture, a Sunday afternoon, a lunch that started at 12pm and meandered it's way to 4pm with good food, good company and conversation. Then I was blessed with the opportunity to move to the US, applying my french language and technology background to work in a bilingual high school. Moving to the Bay Area opened my mind to new wonderful cultural adventures, and absolutely incredible natural surrounding that we are so blessed to be are part of. The redwoods, the valleys and mountains. The beauty of the reconnected me to our friends in the sea the dolphins. I freedive, which is one of the most beautiful sports I have could imagine. Mediation in graceful flow. Being completely in harmony with the natural surroundings in the water, reminds me how important our role is in the web of life of which we are part. Taking care of the environment is dear to my heart. We are caretakers of this earth, and I strive to live this way each

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any