PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Russel

37 | San Francisco, California

Happy, fun, smart, looking for my equal

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always doing new things
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in his own words...

My name is Russel and my friends describe me as friendly and outgoing. I enjoy leading a healthy and active lifestyle and that simply means going to the gym, playing some sports and social dancing. I also enjoy outdoors activities like running, hiking and recently I became a member of a bowling league. I am not much into the bar scene, so on a regular weekday after work you'll most likely find me at a gym or trying to hone my volleyball skills. A typical vacation for me would include some sort of travel. I enjoy road-trips and have been to more than ten states in the country. On a weekly basis, I volunteer at a local animal care shelter and find the experience both amazing and rewarding. The remaining time I spend with family and friends either going out to movies, concerts or hanging out at one of our homes. I would like to meet is someone who is honest and can hold a good conversation. Diverse interests and a good sense of humor earns you bonus points. To me the most important things in a relationship are conversation and trust. If you read my profile and would like to know me better it wouldn't hurt to send me a message. Everything begins with a "hello" !!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education