(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Francisco, California

Because The 10 Galaxies guy and the Bushman aren't nearly as pretty as you.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm not from the Bay Area, but I've been in SF long enough to know where to find the 10 Galaxies guy without his signs and shades. Some of the experiences I'd like to share with my match would include foodie exploration, going to live performances (the original Jazz@Yoshi's in JLS, Le Nozze di Figaro whenever if comes to SF, Indie Rock - I like the 6ths, that new Cirque Du Soleil show by the ballpark), attending sporting events (Go Warriors! Although I grew up loving the Rockets), hiking in the great outdoors, and going for random drives down the peninsula or through wine country. Oh, cozy nights making dinner and watching DVDs are pretty good too - my DVD collection includes: Amelie, Blues Brothers, Die Hard, E Tu Mama Tambien, Field of Dreams, Raising Arizona, Shall We Dance? (Japanese version), and Wedding Crashers. What's on your shelf/hard drive? So I'm basically looking to explore this world and would love some company on the trip. Thanks for reading and good luck to you on your search...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral