(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


25 | San Francisco, California

Hello (:

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports



in her own words...

So where to begin? I am originally from Santa Clara, but I have moved to San Francisco for school and also for a nice change and challenge. I can be described as hard-working, very goal-oriented, reliable, outgoing, and very optimistic. One of the great things that my friends have said about me is that I am able to get along with everyone and I love making people smile and happy! I always look for the best in things and I would want someone who can do the same! In my spare time, I'm usually spending time with my friends and family, or going out on random adventures. With my friends and family, they are very important to me and we are very close-knit. As for the adventures, it's always fun to do things in the spur of the moment and I love doing that. My favorite things include going to the movies, going to the beach, exploring the city, and my current late night addiction is going out to eat crepes! Right now, I'm looking for someone with whom I can have fun with and be myself. Ultimately, I want to see where things go and if it leads to a relationship, Great! and if it leads to a friendship, then that's good too. I would want someone who is comfortable enough to want to spend time with me but also realize that I can't spend all of my time with that person because of the other events going on in my life! I want to just find someone who can make me laugh with a great sense of humor and can also know when to be serious, but smiling a lot is an absolute must because I absolutely love to smile!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any