(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

Live in the present moment

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I could make a list of all the facts about me but I think facts have no life to it. Stories on other hand bring words about us to life... What is your story? Are you another typical woman? Or is there something more than just your looks? My story? Get to know me and you might find out. I have my life together, my family and friends would describe me as a goal-orient, confident, adventurous, and caring person. I feel like I'm more of a laid-back person than anything else but every now and then I like to throw in something fun in the mix and get the adrenaline pumping. Just keeping the ying and yang in balance. I'm looking for a cool friendship, where we can just be ourselves together, no expectation nor pressure. If it's meant to be then so be it, let nature takes its course. My ideal woman is strong and confident but most importantly has a kind heart. She has her life together, have a sense of humor and don't always have to take thing too seriously. But ideal is perfection right? We strive for the ideal but it's okay to be imperfect. It's the imperfection that makes life more beautiful..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral