(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Francisco, California

I'm strong, independent and can hold my own. Looking for the same in a partner!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports


in her own words...

I'm a strong, independent person and highly capable of standing on my own two feet so if you are looking for someone docile, dependent, supple, (get the picture?!) I'm probably not the one for you! My accomplishments include graduating from Cal and earning an MBA at Northwestern, working on Wall Street as a financial analyst at an investment bank and for the last 20 years have enjoyed a successful career as a real estate agent and investor in the Bay Area. It's hard to be ambitious if you lack passion and I've been very passionate about my work. At this point I've achieved many goals I set for myself and would like now to meet someone who is at a similar place in their life. If you are someone with similar accomplishments and have the time, resources and desire, like me, to be in a relationship, I would love to meet you and see if there is that elusive "chemistry"! Without hope, there is not much to live for, so I "hope" you are out there and will reach out if you see more than a glimmer of a mutually rewarding relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree