(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Francisco, California

Fate decides who come into our lives.Attitudes defining who becomes!... Happiness is not something you postpone for the future!

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm just a special Brazilian woman who loves life type happy, romantic, loving, that values above all respect. I am also a Christian woman who loves God above all. It is hard to put your finger on me. On the first meeting, I'd appear to be your normal, straight forward, fun woman. Which I am. However, once you get to know me you'll see I have a lot of depth, life experience and humor... I think the beauty of life is often in the small details and taking time to notice them. Things I love, in no particular order I am hoping to find a good man, best friend, lover, travel companion, supporter and all that stuff! I have a lot of sweetness and romantic energy that I want to share with the right man. It is hard to say what my 'perfect' match is - a lot of it comes down to chemistry. love hanging out with my friends, good places, good food, good wine, adore to travel and music. so, what would I like in a guy I define in polite, true, intelligent, loving, faithful, caring, treat me like a lady...a very nice guy who is looking for a serious relationship,If you are the man who plans to marry and have a family, I'd love to meet you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Muslim / Islam
  • education:
    • Any