(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | San Francisco, California

Old School

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

Generally, I'm skeptical if things come too easy. Family, friends and work matter the most to me. I admire (self) sacrifice, wisdom and kindness in others and aspire to these traits for myself. I prefer quiet dignity and achievement over bravado, celebrity and self promotion. Subtle is very sexy. I'd like to be treated just as I hope you'd like to be. Differences are celebrated and mutual respect is non-negotiable. I'm not trying to be overly serious or profound in trying to describe myself. I can be flaky and wacky, a real nudge at times. My friends tell me that overall, I'm (kinda) funny, fun to around and with a fine sense of humor about life in general. When it matters most, I'm always there for my friends. I'd like to think my love and friendship are unconditional, but I'll admit to being imperfect in my efforts. I believe in asking --- politely and with great faith --- for the best in myself and others. I'll always try my best.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any