(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

Sorry I'm not sorry... Love that line!

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am an energized and out going person. My friends call me a family guy and a loyal friend. I believe that everything will work out as long as you can smile and know that tomorrow is always a new day. You get what you put in! I enjoy being active whether it be working out, playing sports, running over bridges and walking around the city I live in. Or the next one I visit. Lately I've been taking some great pictures of San Francisco and the Bay Area. I love living in SF and would love to have a special someone to enjoy it with. I'm looking for someone with similar interests and goals. But also into different things that I can dive into and experience something new. I'm an affectionate person so she has appreciate that. You know give and receive. If that sounds dirty it's because YOU have a dirty mind :) She also has to keep me on my toes and laugh at my attempt to be witty/funny.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral