PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Cortneay

46 | San Francisco, California

Life is beautiful.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am a charming and witty young lady who is looking for someone to share this beautiful life with. Companionship is wonderful when two people share similar life experiences, strong chemistry, and most of all a loving and supportive friendship. I am looking for someone who will be my best friend, and my favorite partner to do what ever we dedicate our hearts and minds to. I grew up in Northern California: Humboldt County, Lake Tahoe, and then San Francisco. I have lived in the city most of my life apart from traveling and studying in L.A. and London. I love the city for many reasons. I love it for its natural and stylish beauty, for the different ethnicities that live here and contribute to the culture making it rich and interesting, for the different and interesting events that take place, and for the open minded, yet intelligent, and respectful people who live here. My passions are design, dance, and having great people in my life. This is how I try to live day to day encompassing these aspects and keeping a balanced yet rich life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral