(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Francisco, California

looking for life partner

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »




Dining out




in her own words...

Currently I am living in Tokyo, not in US....location is misregistered and could not be modified. I am a caring, open-minded, intelligent, independent but traditional woman. Currently I am working and living in Tokyo and sometimes in Beijing. I have life bases in both cities. I am well educated woman, have 2 master degrees, and speak 3 languages. I am running my own business. I have been to many countries, and experienced the different cultures. I hope to meet someone special as my life partner in my future life, who is open-minded, generous, has a kind heart, knows how to love people unselfishly, consider things from other’s side, and knows how to compromise with surrounding and work out when things happened. He will be my family member, and we can create much more wealth together, to enjoy our future life, to hold happiness and love over all our lives. I would understand and accept his any religion, and respect his own culture. I like different culture, would like to meet someone in US or Europe.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral