(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

New to SF. Looking for an intellectual and ambitious partner I can laugh, explore, learn, and travel with.

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I just finished life as a grad student where I was being challenged intellectually, traveling, and meeting ambitious, diverse, impressive people who question all assumptions. I expect the same from relationships. I live to travel and try new things. I just moved to SF from Chicago so I'm busy exploring new neighborhoods, restaurants, going out with new and old friends, and in general not getting much sleep. At work I'm using business/technology to make a difference in the world...or at least that's how I see my job at one of the giant tech companies in the valley. I'm looking for a partner to laugh (a lot), learn (forever), and travel (everywhere) with -- someone who considers himself to be a motivated intellectual but doesn't take himself too seriously, who embraces the nerdiness, isn't afraid to show he cares, and likes being in a serious relationship. I'm good at seeing the good in people, making decisions, getting groups together, staying calm/rational in stressful situations, and focusing on the future. I'm independent but dedicated, very giving, and curious. It makes me kinda sitr crazy if it's been long since I've left the country, listened to NPR, had an intelligent conversation, or tasted fresh fruit.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral