(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Francisco, California

Same as it ever was!

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts


in his own words...

I am looking for someone who can understand that I work "Chef hours" so my schedule is erratic at best. I can make time for most anything with a little advance notice (I can do mornings before or late nights after work too). Love to get out of the city as much as I like being in it! Don't cook much for myself but can't think of anything I'd rather do than "Chefing it up" for you! I have a killer sense of humor, but other than that there's not much more I can think to say right now. If more comes to me, I'll let you know! Love to feel "chemistry", and be part of meaningful relationships. This forum is not the best way to get to know me, or you! I'm better voice to voice or over coffee! Hope to talk to you soon! J (P.S. You'll notice that I don't drink, but that is in no way an issue for my partner.)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any