(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Francisco, California

Wine, Dusk, Etta, Dinah, and Billie

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out






Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am incredibly romantic and creative and want to find someone that is full of adventure and willing to create experiences to be enjoyed. Someone who is in touch with that inner 5 year old that longs to blow bubbles in the sunshine and have an ice-cream cone without the guilt. I love wine tasting and scenic views at dusk. I can enjoy a good evening of dancing as well as a laid back evening watching a good movie with home made popcorn. I want to meet someone that can appreciate a evening of fine dining listening to Etta James, Dinah Washington, or Billie Holiday in the background. I love photography and always look at the world through a photographer's eye making the everyday magical. I enjoy wit and a good sense of humor in a date. Someone who is intelligent and articulate with enough life experience to have an opinion. A very feminine woman who loves to dress up, put on some makeup and perfume is definitely a turn on. I am sending an invitation out there to any other die-hard romantic that needs someone to play with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any