PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Clementine

45 | San Francisco, California

Pequenas coisas...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I enjoy planning way ahead

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Where to start on this adventure… I am grateful to have a job I love, an amazing and supportive family and great friends I adore. I have a sweet little dog that brings me so much joy. I am happy and know what I want from life. I would love to find someone who could go from spending a weekend in Napa wine tasting, to hiking in Point Reyes and eating oysters, to hanging out with my family (or yours), to hitting up the Farmer’s Market and then cooking dinner together, trying out new bars and restaurants in the city, to lounging around on a rainy day or going to see a movie. My passion is baking and I am trying to become a better cook so someone who enjoys eating is a big plus. Traveling is another passion. I have been all over Europe, to South America, Asia. I lived in NYC for 4 years but found California weather cannot be beat and I missed my family. I treasure the little things in life. I find I remember more thoughtful gestures than grand ones. I want someone who appreciates that also and is looking to live their life to the fullest. I am old fashioned when it comes to dating in the sense, I appreciate being courted, a man who opens doors for me, has good table manners, treats me like a lady. Those things are very sexy to me. Essentially, I would love to find someone to travel and go on adventures with. To get out and explore what the world has to offer. Someone with strong values, who lives a healthy lifestyle and makes me laugh. Someone intelligent, who can teach me things, can laugh at themselves and enjoys a feisty woman.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any