(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California

Have you seen Matt Alber's The End of the World video?

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

About me: genuine, masculine, caring, romantic, fun-loving, gregarious guy here. Am looking for my partner in crime, someone who I can shower with love and affection. Likes: beaches; sunsets; hot tubs; cats/dogs; kissing; snuggling on the sofa; sound of a crackling fireplace; uncontrollable laughter; spontaneity. Have a witty, lively personality and a great sense of humor. Tend to find the best in people and make the most out of awkward situations. I have a low tolerance for drama, games or stupid people. Life is too short to be engaging in unimportant, trivial matters. I like to be active but I don't workout. I have a high metabolism and while it has slowed some since I turned 40, it hasn't slowed enough to make me want to join a gym. I try to eat healthy when I can, but I have a weakness for southern cooking. And I'll almost never say no to a good, juicy steak. One of my favourite steakhouses is BLT's in Scottsdale, AZ. I go there once a year evey March. They also do great home made popovers. Socially, I enjoy sporting events (football, baseball, basketball), sight-seeing, museums, traveling, tennis, golf, kayaking, movies, theatre(The Tempermentals at the NCT look intriguing), dining-out, cooking for friends, and stimulating and challenging conversations are always welcome. Am open to meeting gentlemen from all over the world. Hiv- and ddf. Turnoffs /pet peeves: bad hygiene, soul patches, rudeness, people who are irrational and illogical, and people who stand on the left side of the escalator. Stand on the right and pass on the left; it’s not a hard concept. It's all about being considerate to others. If you do not have a profile pic, please do not contact me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any