(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | San Francisco, California

Hello there! :)

Her 3 interests

Dining out



in her own words...

I'm currently a graduate student at San Francisco State University studying English Literature. I'm looking for someone fun, motivated, confident, and who'd be up for hanging out at bookstores and coffee shops with me. While I'm definitely the type of person who likes to stay home and watch re-runs of Big Bang Theory, I definitely enjoy going out when I get the chance. I consider myself an amateur foodie; I am always eager to try a new restaurant. I am a great lover of sandwich shops and pizzerias. It is my personal mission in life to discover the perfect pizza. I may seem a little shy upon first meeting, but I open up pretty quickly. With that in mind, though, I would much prefer hanging out with a small group of friends rather than going to loud, raucous parties. I am just looking for a guy with whom I can go out and have a good time. San Francisco's a big city, and there's tons to explore. So, let's go on an adventure!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any