(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Francisco, California

I am fun and outgoing and I love to learn and grow. I’m looking for someone as adventurous as I am who will challenge me to be a better me!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm an outgoing and adventurous person, who has a strong drive to succeed at whatever I set my mind to. I recently relocated to San Francisco for work, and I can't wait to learn all there is about this amazing city! I work in the financial industry and find it extremely rewarding and challenging. I grew up in the beautiful deserts of Arizona. I am the oldest of three, so naturally I am independent and responsible but also fun and spontaneous! I have a soft spot for dogs and ice cream, and have a strong relationship with God. I value my friends and family, and love spending time with them. I enjoy good food and wine (LOVE wine country!), so one type of fun date for me would be tapas at a wine bar, or a fun afternoon of wine tasting. I love the outdoors, if I could camp every weekend during the summer I would. I would love to own my own kayak but I do not think they are allowd on muni :). I am also very into the arts, plays and musicals are my favorite but I do like going to museums and art galleries too. Well enough about me, I am on here to learning about new people, after all! I am hoping to meet a like minded, ambitious and responsible man, who is active and wants to experience as much of life as possible!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral