(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Francisco, California

plan b

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

All-around funny girl with razor sharp wit and whip smart intellect. Truth be told, I'm apprehensive with this current trend of meeting people online. But despite being out of my comfort zone, I'll try anything once and the end goal is to meet new and interesting people. I'm open to see where this might take me. Originally from the east coast, I recently moved to SF after a somewhat brief stint living in the middle of the Pacific Ocean. I've always been a big city kinda girl and like exploring the nooks and crannies it has to offer. I'm an equal fan of the great outdoors (it seems so cliche 'round these parts) as I am of the great indoors. I try to live outside my comfort zone everyday. I house a cornucopia of random, useless information... which makes me a pretty decent trivia partner. As to who I'm looking for, that still remains to be seen. Different people bring different things to the table. As there are many facets to my personality, so goes the same for my circle of friends and others I surround myself with. However, in an effort to narrow the field, someone who is piercingly funny, smart, authentic, genuinely open, honest, authentic, fun, passionate about his interests and practices proper grammar is a good starting point. Mostly because, that's what I think I bring to the table. I'm also good at making people feel comfortable around me, laughing at myself (excessively) and being serious when the situation calls for it. I'm also pretty good at goofing off.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral