(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | San Francisco, California

Sane and Sincere and Realistic

His 0 interest

in his own words...

"I take life and people seriously, am a genuine, down to earth guy with a welcoming sense of humor, if not a bit dark at times. I have a very eclectic taste in music and movies and activities. I feel i am learning something new each day. We each come with baggage and i work hard to not make my baggage anyone else's. I enjoy meeting open minded people who enjoy exploring new places and trying new things. Anyone who is easy-going and sociable will get along great with me. i am blessed to have wonderful friends around the world and that helps a person on a daily basis. i have NO limits on who i have as friends. i have the dearest people in my life that are transgendered, obese, all races, all genders. i love and cherish every one. i want to keep them all forever. i mourn the loss of every friend who has passed before me. That being said, when it comes to a partner i feel people have to connect on several levels, emotionally, (some) common interests, spiritually, and being physically attracted to one another. If i can't feel good about who i am waking up next to and if i can't feel i want to see that face every morning, an LTR probably won't last. Kindness, sanity, sincerity and everything listed above add up. If i e-mail or wink at you then i feel there's a lot of what i have described already in play. Consider it a compliment if i e-mail you or throw a wink your way as i am VERY selective in who i ask into my life. i also understand not every guy is going to find me attractive and that's okay. i have a healthy self-image and strong sense of self. i've been rejected before and i handle it maturely. Still, if the only thing that comes from Match is a few more decent local friends, that'd be great."

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any