(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


64 | San Francisco, California

Articulate, confident, humble, kind, generous, open minded, fun!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts




in her own words...

I am looking for a partner who will be my equal. Strong, capable, healthy, financially secure with no adult children with major problems (other than the ordinary). Some one who enjoys their career, or is retired, is a "foody", likes to travel, can laugh at themselves and have a genuine sense of what really matters in life. I like to stay in nice Hotels when on holiday.........."done that been there" with the camping , fishing. Love the ocean and many water sports. Kauai is my favorite Hawaiian Island and almost moved there a few years ago. I have spent quite a bit of time in China and Russia, in and out of Kazakhstan in the early 1990's attempting to privatize the first farm. I choose to see other parts of the world I haven't visited yet! Although, I could go back to Italy every year or could easily live anywhere in Europe as an expat. I have lived in England twice and loved being there! I love being in the Wine Country and hope to always have even a second home here. I am a 5th generation "California farmer's daughter", yet have lived in many meotropolitan cities. I have had an interesting life thus far, Corporate housewife for 21 years, California Wine/Grape Broker, Wine Country Real Estate developer, wine exporter, realtor. I love my work, selling high end real estate in the Bay Area and Wine Country, but, my innermost self is truly a home maker. I cook for "therapy" and am a Food Network "junkie." I love the Holidays especially Christmas and Thanksgiving. Cooking with friends and family is an all time favorite I have a great relationship with each of my adult children, their spouses and Grandchildren. Yet, I am not "needy" or dependent upon either of my Children. I like to "come and go" to each of their homes and am not the day care type of Grandmother. I love dogs and look forward to having my schedule provide the environment such to afford another Standard Poodle. I also love cars and going to car shows! I'd love to have a partner who would

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral