PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Elisabeth

49 | San Francisco, California

You become responsible, forever, for what you have tamed...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

As I answered question after question, I kept asking myself - Can this possibly work? I am not one to sit in front of the computer - I prefer to be outside. But, seems I am not meeting new people. Tentatively entering the water, toes first, which is really not my way. I tend to close my eyes, and jump right in. I'm happy and healthy in body and mind. I have a great flat in the city, but think I'll end up in the country or by the seashore someday. I enjoy all kinds of play -indoors and out, and have a voracious appetite for home-cooked meals, amazing dinners out, books made of paper, and music played on real instruments. I wear sensible shoes, and comfortable clothes most of the time, but have pretty party dresses too. I have few fears, warm hands, feet!, and heart, and love nothing better than listening to and trading stories. My work is very satisfying, and my colleagues are the best - we have a fun, respectful, and supportive team. I like to spend as little time as possible at my desk, and as much time as possible out in the field. As a result, I am a fast typer and know my technology so that I can enter and use my data quickly and well. I really appreciate the occasions I get to deal with good, old-fashioned, hand drawn plans. My friends are dear and diverse – I camp with some, and I play and listen to music with others; I speak French with some, and I sit quietly without speaking with others; I draw and look at art with some, and I climb trees and push my limits with others. They know that I wear my heart on my sleeve and my emotions on my face. I am a straight-shooter, and can be relied on to listen, and when asked for advice will always say, ‘What is the worst thing that could happen?’ I spent many years travelling and working in amazing places, alone. I appreciated making ALL the decisions, and relying on my instincts to navigate my way into and out of all kinds of trouble. Now, I prefer to share, seek a partner in crime…

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral