(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California

life is good!!! belive!! why not!!!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

life is good!! and i would like to enjoy the rest of my life with a gentle, nice, lovely, caring, honest!!!!, have sense of humor, hardworking person. i'm an oldfashion lady or a princess dreaming for my blue prince. i work hard and be responsibly is a key. travel is one of my favorite things to do, if u love to explore the world...lets do it! i like hanging out with my friend and my family. i have been living in san francisco for 7 years, i love the city. however i preference someone likes mexican tradition because i love my country, i we love to share part of my culture. if u are open to learn spanish and teach english ll be great!!! i know what i want in my life now. i'm looking for someone who want to put hands togueter and live next to each other... i belive in the love forever... i just enjoy simple things like siting in front of the beach or walk around the golden gate park.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree