(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

im too lazy to lie. there not worth the work

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards


Wine tasting


in his own words...

i am a father of a two year old beautiful girl. im always calm cool and collected. i am old fashioned. i treat people the same way i want to be treated. i dont like to make plans. i dont like dancing. i do like relaxing going for walks. and being outside enjoying nature. i dont lie because theres no point the truth always comes out eventually its only a matter of when. there for i dont like liars. i do smoke but not indoors or around my daughter. i will forever put my daughter first. my life was basically in and out of jail for the last five years or so, and i didnt care what so ever since i had nothing to lose. but since the day my daughter came to visit me in jail and put her tiny hand on the window, i realized that its not about me anymore its only about her. and havent returned to jail since nor will i ever again. unless in about 15 years or so i kill a guy my daughter talks to.... but thats far away for now. im looking for a confident lady. that trust me and treats me the way i treat her. and she needs to love my little girl. she also needs to always be able to have sex even when mad at each other. cause i need to. and she needs to feel the same way.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any