(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

Good morning, and in case I don't see ya, good afternoon, good evening, and good night! - Truman

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am in the field of neurodegenerative research. I could possibly be at one the happiest moments of my career. I spend most of my day mentoring and supporting other researchers and students. I love what I do and couldn't imagine myself doing anything else. I also volunteer every Thursday/Friday at a homeless shelter serving food to the less fortunate. Volunteering is something extremely important to me and I would like to find someone that also values selfless acts of kindness. In my free time I enjoy cooking and love to experiment with new ingredients. I also enjoy biking around the city, hiking, spending time at a museum art or science, and spending a lazy weekend afternoon in Dolores Park with good company or a book. Living in SF, at night I love going out to new restaurants, attend concerts or enjoying a drink at a cozy bar in the Mission. In an ideal partner; I value strong family values, sincerity and a lust for adventure. I would love to spend time with someone that would like to travel the world, try exotic cuisine (think Bizarre Foods on Travel Channel), yet does not mind having a comfy night in.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education