PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Amanda

31 | San Francisco, California

Smiling is my favorite!

Her 17 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I don't take myself seriously, and it bothers me when other people can't laugh at themselves. I like apples with peanut butter and cream cheese with pretzels. I'm more of a singing and bird mating call type than a whining and yelling type. Very important information about me: If I were a piece of furniture, I'd be a love seat. If I were a camera, I'd be an old school Minolta. If I were an animal, I'd be a teddy bear or a puma. If I were a pair of shoes, I'd be worn out reefs, or black stilettos. (because I need options) If I were a tree, I'd be a bonsai. If I were a type of graph, I'd be a pie chart. If I were a mathematical operator, I'd be the integral. If I were a vegetable, I'd be a red bell pepper. If I were a writing utensil, I'd be a highlighter. If I were a fruit, I'd be a lime. If I were a number, I'd be 13. I am silly, stimulating, and self-less I don't like: ~ when people don't replace the trash bag in the trash can after they empty it ~ when people don't wash their dishes... or at least put them in the dishwasher ~ when people think they are better than other people (especially for no reason) ~ people who are rude ~ people who are judgmental ~ people who mess with my (or others') emotions ~ liars

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree