(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Francisco, California

A special girl, influenced by both Chinese and US cultures, who is loving and caring, independent, open-minded and spiritual.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »








in her own words...

Influenced by both Chinese and U.S. culture, I describe myself as a loving, caring, easy-going and very considerate girl as a traditional Asian woman, in the meanwhile independent financially & emotionally, open-minded with spirit of exploration, and spiritual. I am self-sufficient, but I envision my life with the right "roommate" and "soulmate", who can truly appreciate good and "no-so-good" (:p) of myself and share the life with. It's hard to describe the criteria of my Mr. Right as the "feeling" is the hardest thing to articulate. But in general, I appreciate the guy who is reliable, open-minded, smart and fun. Oh, appreciation of Chinese culture would be a plus as that is part of my blood. Regarding what I like to do, I love to read spiritual and psychology related books, jogging, belly dancing, photography, cooking, travel to different culture countries and collect the shot glasses with different country/city names. In addition, having meaningful conversations with my friends, e.g. comforting them go through good and bad times, is something I certainly cherish the most in my life. When you read this profile, I invite you to just trust your instinction and follow your heart as the first reaction is something popped up from your heart, not from your mind. No matter you choose to "interest" me or not, I wish all the happiness seekers can find the meaning of their lives. God bless you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree