PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Cedric

36 | San Francisco, California

Welcome in San Francisco Bay area

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 4 interests

Cooking

Museums

Music

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Just arrived in San Francisco Bay area after 31 years spent in France where i grew up. What a big change: other continent, country, city, language. Like a lot of french people, I always would like to live in a foreign country, have fun all around the world : the dream came true. I've been in San francisco since the beginning of may and the culture is totally different than in Paris. San Francisco is a so amazing city that you can find some products of your own country (Wine and cheese). Yeah, I know french people are sometimes arrogant (that's what some american told me in my past trip) but who can say that french cheese and wine aren't good. Actually, I come back to the student life for the next 4 months after more than 8 years of working. Some friends said that I'm crazy but I think the opposite because I expect that it will be a real experience and investment in the future.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any