(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Francisco, California

There must be one who will light my life

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »



Dining out



in her own words...

Looking for a friend to accompany on the way Looking for a mentor to light the life a Chinese, living & working in Shenzhen in China, once worked in USA for some time. Like the quiet, peaceful life in USA. The men in USA are generally very gentle. I remember one day when I crossing road, there was one car coming. I stopped to wait the car passing first as most time we have to be like this in China. But the car was changing slowly and stopped when close to me. I still didn't dare to cross but gave it hint to let it go first. However, the driver, a man, gave me a very gentle gesture which was saying "you are first please". I smiled and thanked then crossed. This is the first time for me to cross road with smile to a car. Then I got to know most of the people there are polite to each other and especially gentle to women. This left me deep impression. I like the people who are open-minded, optimistic, have good sense of humor and committed to a long time relationship. I hope I can meet one friend here who is wise, nice and humorious. Thank you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral