(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Francisco, California

Geek, Pragmatist, Hopeless Romantic, Intelligent, World Changer & traveler, Photography, Passionate & Driven.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out





in his own words...

I'm the quiet confident, warm hearted, empathic, creative, intelligent, driven, passionate and geeky kind of guy who knows- and likes who he is. I value meaningful conversation over idle chit chat, thought over dogma, making the world a better place over going through life not caring, optimism over doom and gloom, and a sense of purpose over just living. I love to travel and really enjoy road trips in the US and exploring more of Europe, over the years my taste has shifted from tents to comfy hotels but my lust for exploration is still very much there. I love my job to bits as it allows me to improve the lives of millions of people, of course everyone thinks what they do is the right thing to do, but in my case I'm pretty sure about it :) I also love helping people in smaller ways, giving a 20 to a woman with her kids selling car magnets at a gas station in Arizona, giving away things that I don't really need to help someone who has a dream, getting a friend in ticket to make it to an important life event they otherwise wouldn't be able to go to, giving a stranger a helping hand out of the blue, in the hope I made a bit of a difference when it mattered. I tend to balance my decision and logic based work day with exploring art and my environment through photography which what you'll often find me doing in my free time, as long as I have a camera with me I'm never truly lost. For the rest I enjoy hanging out with friends, finding new and interesting places to eat, taking evening walks, or after a long day chilling out with some netflix.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral