(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California

I will find myself in the right place at the right time doing precisely the right thing.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports



in her own words...

I am very witty, I have a wicked sense of humor, I like dancing but don't need to be the life of any party. I love working out and eating healthy. I have traveled some, but am really interested in meeting people who are also open to making memories while exploring the world. I have no expectations but would like someone who is also open to any and everything. I love to laugh and need someone who can be spontaneous, fun, honest, not too afraid to try something new. I have dated men from different ethnicities more white than any other, but I enjoy all. It is important that someone be active also and enjoys working out to stay sexy and healthy. Be comfortable with who you are. Be flexible and not rigid or fixed in your own ways and spontaneity is a plus. I want to travel more and would love to meet people who are up for it. I love eating healthy, but I enjoy good food with great company. I would like to meet someone open to having new experiences with me, having fun, smiling and laughing. I love being around people with good energy (I do believe in energy attracting us to one another), I can laugh at myself, I can make lemonade out of lemons. I like learning, I invite change, I like to stay busy and active but also like to just relax and chill out. I am very approachable and friendly but somewhat shy. I love looking good because it makes me feel good and am very stylish. I am not all into labels but I do like fashion.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any