(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Francisco, California

one of a kind

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an adventure seeker. Earlier this year, I went sky diving for the first was a surreal experience, and I can't wait to do it again. I love to be pushed beyond my comfort level. I'd love to find someone who will jump out of a plane with me, or run a 1/2 marathon, but also enjoy a relaxing night watching a movie and drinking some wine. I have lived in San Francisco for over 12 years, and I love all the city has to offer. Artisan coffee shops, small independent theaters, and hiking in and near San Francisco to name a few. I love trying new restaurants, but find myself going to my top 5 favorites most often. Cooking is my passion and profession. Nothing makes me (or them!) happier than bringing freshly made doughnuts home to my roommates! I really enjoy waking up early…or at least trying…on Saturdays to wander around the farmer’s market, and pick fresh produce and drink a cup of Blue Bottle. It is important that the person I date enjoys being active. I am very active, and I want to have my partner be involved in that aspect of my life. I want us to be able to push each other in all areas of our lives. I want someone who can see something in me that I don't see, make me aware of it, and I can do the same for them. I am at a place where I am looking to start a real relationship. You are independent, honest, know what you want in life, communicate well, and are interested in more than casual dating. I am very lucky to have many wonderful friends and family that live in the Bay Area, and I hope that you are close to your family and have a solid group of friends, as well. Look forward to meeting you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any