PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Krystle

31 | San Francisco, California

When life gives you lemons, put them in a hefeweizen!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello! I'm excited about giving this a try! I'm a very outgoing, positive, driven, creative, sweet, and goofy girl. I moved to San Francisco three years ago from Los Angles (don't judge) and fell in love with SF! I'm not your typical LA girl. I'm pretty low maintenance and I don't carry a little dog in my purse. I'm really adventurous and I love spontaneity. I'm also very driven and dedicated to building my career. I'm looking for someone who is driven, genuine, sweet, and most of all funny. I know that every girl says she wants someone who can make her laugh...but don't we all?! My friends compare my quirky personality to Zoe Deschanel and I took that as a compliment. If you like movies, music, baseball games, and barbecuing on the beach, send me a message! If you don't like these things, you're probably a robot. p.s. I made my profile name something random thinking that I could change it once I actually joined match...I found out you can't change it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any