(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California

The Beautiful Us

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

You and I absolutely love our family and friends, but will one day make each other our priority. We have some hobbies in common, and a few of our own. We like helping people, and bringing a smile to their faces, even if it's just in a small way. We're successful and goal oriented but we don't live to work. Little things in life, like the blue sky or the graceful trees on the way to work, make us smile. We learn from our mistakes, but live in the present, and look forward to the future. We surround ourselves with positive, kind, and good people. We think life is beautiful. Hello. I'm here to meet a gentleman who is kind, intelligent, educated, and fun. The most important thing for me is a harmonious relationship: getting along and having fun whether we're traveling the world or watching a movie at home; and wanting the same things out of life. I'm looking for a man who has already figured out what he wants in life and in a partner. Love of traveling is also a plus. I moved to the U.S. on my own for college, and even though I've made this wonderful country my own, I still have family and friends all over the world and enjoy visiting them. Good luck with your search. I hope you find love and happiness.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral