(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


70 | San Francisco, California

Dependable and fun to be with! No matter where I'm at I still enjoy this earth and life.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts





Wine tasting

in her own words...

About myself I would say I'm friendly, I enjoy people and being active. I'm very honest and very down to earth. I'm looking for a honest man who is also sensible and believes in getting to know the person first, and seeing if there is any chemistry between the two of us. I am very romantic and when walking I like holding hands. I live a healthy life style and I'm in very good health! I have never taken drugs or smoked. I don't believe in this it's all nonsense to me. I'm looking for someone who cares about his health. I'm a Native San Franciscan third generation. If I found the right man I would consider marrying him and then moving with him. I don't believe in just living with a man. I'm much to sensible for this. I love San Francisco but this city has changed, and I feel it's time for me to leave it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 72
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Graduate or professional degree