(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

Life's Too Short To Not Love and Laugh Often

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out







Wine tasting

in her own words...

My closest friends would say that I am a hard-worker and ambitious woman who leads with her heart and follows her dreams. I would give most anyone the shirt off of my own back, and I often give to those I love without thinking of my own needs. Originally from Massachusetts but now settled in the Bay Area (five years!), I adore exploring California, traveling, and getting outdoors. I moved here because I am a wanderer by nature, and I look for a partner who also desires the same. Skydiving, zip lining, hiking, or swimming with sharks, I love a partner who will challenge me (physically and mentally) and who, like me, thrives on new adventures and experiences. I adore volunteering for causes close to my heart, and believe that every bit I can do to help others is money and time well spent. Outside of my career, I am currently the Co-Executive Director for a local scholarship organization, and I love every second of it! So...more about me? I love to cook, but I'm no Martha Stewart. I consider myself creative, but I'm no Van Gogh. I am open and honest, so my style of communicating is not for the faint of heart. I sleep with one eye open (seriously), adore stilettos and cocktail dresses, love a great glass of wine served with stinky cheeses, am a huge movie and music fan, and have a weakness for good hugs. I developed the odd habit of smoking cigars while I garden and maintain a dating and relationship blog. Ironic? I know. Overall, I am thoroughly excited to meet men who share my love of life, who are as hard working and ambitious as I am, and who genuinely appreciate all of the good fortune in their life. I am a sucker so a sweet smile, warm eyes, and good hugs. Oh, and kisses. I love those, too ;o) You should be grounded, well rounded, and have a big heart. Added bonus if you love dogs, too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any