(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California

Getting the jump on the new year

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm an active person who is always up to try new things. I like to get outdoors as much as possible whether it be a run, walk, picnic or BBQ. I enjoy hanging out with friends and family and am very grateful that my family lives nearby. I am very close to my family and love spending time with them. This past year has been mostly focused on my career but I am finally at a point to relax, have fun and enjoy this great city. I am still very driven but my priorities have shifted and I think I am better for it. I think life is what you make of it so I try to focus on the positive and be grateful for what I have. I am a bit of a romantic, yes I know every guy on here says that, but it is the truth. I am not just looking for any girl but a best friend. Someone who challenges me and supports all at the same time. I would like to meet someone with a positive attitude and likes doing things like going out to a dance club or just hanging out at home and letting me make her dinner. Someone with a great sense of humor and doesnt take them self too seriously. I have a big heart and you should too. I want to meet someone caring and thoughtful and truly cares about people in general.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral