(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

Let's give this a shot...

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi Since profiles can be a lot to read, I thought I would just give you a glimpse at how I spend some of my days. You can often find me on a week night… - Grabbing a drink at a local bar or somewhere new - Watching TV (I know I am late to the game, but currently watching and loving The Wire) - Other TV favorites: Modern Family, New Girl, Suits, White Collar, Homeland, Parks & Rec, HIMYM - Trying new recipes (my specialty is probably Italian, but I also love anything Ina Garten) - From April – October, watching the Giants at AT&T, a bar or home - On a Friday or Saturday night, going out to dinner with friends - On a Saturday morning: running to Fort Point or watching my niece and nephew play soccer. Unless it’s college basketball season, then I’m at a bar catching the early east coast tip off - On a Sunday: getting brunch, taking it easy, and having with dinner with my family - In the summer I try to get out of the city on weekends, I love spending weekends in the Russian River (Sonoma County) Now that you know way too much about my schedule, email me if you feel like doing any of the above :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral