(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Francisco, California

Life's more fun when shared.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards



in her own words...

Hmm, what to write here... My friends would describe me as warm, strong, loyal ( sometimes to a fault) , funny, slightly quirky and can get excited by the silliest of things. I am an odd mix of sarcasm and optimism with a bit of a sailors mouth thrown in for good measure; I am more of a t-shirt and jeans kind of gal, than a fancy dress one; more into sweet than salty. Hiking- both urban and in nature, live music, food both cooking at home and eating out, interesting conversations with much laugher are some of the things that fill my time. Travel is very important to me, as I have friends and family abroad and back east. I am thankfully in a place in my career where I can take more time for it-so fun. What am I looking for? You like some of my interests and have your own to bring to the table; you like exploring both local and abroad; have integrity; are curious and find humour in the odd places of life. You enjoy the simple pleasures in life, and are looking for a partner to share those experiences with. For me, I would use the terms... a life partner, my romantic best friend (I’ve got the platonic one covered). We laugh together; we hold hands often; we have long, spontaneous conversations over food and drink about the little things and big things- there is both depth and silliness; there is great flow and ease between us; we challenge each other to grow and explore, with love and respect. If any of this appeals, drop me a note. At this juncture I am only interested in hearing from guys in the Bay Area who are interested in meeting in person. Have fun in your search!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral