(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Francisco, California

My speciality in life is finding humor in every uncomfortable situation.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm goofy, clumsy, and a bit uncoordinated. I dive right into everything. I'm the person that can get caught in a conversation with a total stranger. I work hard and am very ambitious when it comes to my career. Yes, my personality is a bit of a contradiction, but that's what I like. I'm the responsible and cautious one of my friends, but I won't hesitate if someone dared me to push a cart down the street wearing purple tights--I'll do it!! Anything to make people smile and lighten up the mood, I'm all for it. I work for a chemical manufacturer, marketing their copper electroplating solution line for semiconductor companies both domestically and globally. I'm a single mom raising an amazing 10 year old boy, who's growing up to be just like his mom. Though I'm from the city, I'm not a fan of the city of life. Seems like what most people do is go the bar with a new story to tell each time. I like to spend my time with my girlfriends or potential mate going to comedy shows (or any show), kicking back and BBQ'ing, swim in the lake during summertime, going to amusement parks, take random ROAD TRIPS :), hitting the outdoors, wine tasting, going to the movies, or staying in watching movies. There's more stuff, I just can't think of it ;) My ideal match is someone who I can have endless conversations with no matter where we are or what we're doing. Someone who isn't so conservative (yes, because you will find me plopped on the floor if my feet hurt. My ideal guy will laugh, shake his head, join me, or take a picture). He's confident, a nice guy, but not a pushover. I'm aggressive and I need someone who won't back down and can challenge me. He has to down with my random ideas and my energy!! Don't get me wrong though, I totally have my lazy moments too. As far as relationships go, I am more passive with things. I don't like to argue. I'm hoping to find someone with a lot of insight, someone with some complexity.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral