(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


62 | San Francisco, California

Happy in SF - Would relocate for Mr Right

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

From Black tie to Blue jeans. Raised in Midwest with steaks, humour and Notre Dame; NOT.. politically correct..but polite, trustworthy, family oriented, sophisticated tastes...Midwestern values; Voracious reader..Work in boutique media banking;-previously media/ it helps if you know something of the world. Father's welcome.with older children ., . I m just as attracted to country life.. I ride horses. .pick and can apricots; not a prerequisite of my date. Contribute time (is there any left?) to my (1) son 's (22 yr old)UCSB he plays rugby there. Enjoy, the Tate in London; eating Greek food in a Taverna, snorkelling in the islands. Grew up with, big ten football. Couch potato during NBA Finals.. . I m fond of cooking and can be in an Apron as easily as a Ballgown...skiing poorly, or found nestled in a corner, apres ski Reading the latest Grisham novel or Clancy book in front of a fireplace... did I say " I disdain the cold? Enjoy getting my hands dirty and gardening often come summertime, do you have a garden? Jumping on a horse, western style or english,,attending a 49er game and " rooting way to loudly." Riding up to Pelican Inn for a brew and walk on a rainy day... ... Fastpaced after spending 15 years in Manhattan NYC, marriage; never had the proverbial headache. Like genuine guys who have a sense of themselves._would like to Consummate a long -term relationship before my son does! Romantic; kept my vinyl records with the notion of playing them on a veranda, sipping mojitos and the man of my life dancing with me one day.Projecting ideal matches is a little like trying to win the lottery. I'm a realist, just trying to increase my odds. I tend to like very self-assured men which is probably due to their accomplishments... however, I disdain a large dose of ego.... I like a worldly man who has the time to now focus in on his love life. My son is a big part of my life and family relationships..but now its my turn to develop a love

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral