(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | San Francisco, California

Serious Love seeker!!!

His 14 interests

« »









Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

I know who I am but cannot exactly say who I am looking for. Honesty is definitely the big ticket item I must say. I am who I am and what you see is what you get. I enjoy simple beauty, I enjoy feeling the sunrise upon my face and watching the sun drop below the horizon. I like to stay active playing tennis, singles or doubles and it would be nice if my match enjoyed the sport also. I like playing golf, kayaking, canoeing and would like to learn how to sail someday. I enjoy cycling, hiking, camping, soccer, basketball, football, tennis and those spontaneous day trips to anywhere. I want to learn how to dance and not feel as though the entire room is watching me for all the wrong reasons..........:) I would certainly teach someone how to play tennis if they would in kind teach me to dance, if this is even possible. I like to laugh and smile and just be a kid sometimes. I have never been a big bar guy, but I enjoy live entertainment and good music. Quiet times are also nice when in the company of a significant other. If I had one word to identify my perfect match it would be Honesty, For without it we are all lost. My match will be kind with a big heart, willing to do for others without the need for a reply. She will be passionate and enjoys being treated special., I am looking for someone who would certainly consider sleeping beneath the stars. She enjoys my simple emails, notes and texting guy, but my daughter has been working hard on me, she has taught me how to skype and it is always a special time. I am also a sucker for her sad catlike eyes that touch my soul. I am looking for a monogamous relationship where we are each others friend and partner in crime and passion. If you feel as though you may be her , then please feel free to drop me a line

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any