(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

quit your a ticket.get a tan.fall in love.never return

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I grew up in Connecticut and had always wanted to live in California for as long as I could remember. I finally made my dream come true last year when I quit my job in Boston, packed up my stuff, bought a one way ticket to San Francisco and just took a chance. I came out here without a job or a place to live, just a dream...and everything fell into place. Since then I have definitely gotten a good tan and I don't plan on ever returning to the East Coast, but oh yeah, there is that part about falling in love... I honestly never thought I'd actually do this...but I'm here because 1) my best friend made me 2) I drank too much wine one night and signed up. I do believe in taking why not? I guess nothing can be as awkward as the time I went on a tv dating show when I was 18...funny story, ask me about it. Obviously, I'm not sure I will fall in love with someone I meet online, but I'm fairly certain its not going to be with a guy I meet out at a bar doing j?ger bombs... I'm artistic, creative, impulsive, a perfectionist, adventurous, loyal and a lot smarter than I probably look. I need someone who can make me laugh, someone who is never boring, who likes to go out and knows how to have a good time, but also likes to be low key and spend nights at home making dinner, drinking wine and watching movies....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree