(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

Alright....let's give this a shot

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I was never good at writing or describing myself but here goes: I'm just a down to earth and easy going kind of guy that enjoys great company. I recently came home from Iraq after serving 8 years in the Army. It's great to be back in SF and I was advised to try online dating, so here I am! My friends would describe me in a few words as caring, loyal, funny, and chivalrous. Not that I am defined by a couple of words, but any more and I would feel as if this is a bragging contest. I have a strong personality and am confident in most things that I do. I'd like to believe that the gentlemen within all still exists. I'm very open minded so whether you want to go exercise, grab a cup of coffee, play sports, go to a movie, converse, hang out with friends, or go shopping, I'll come along with if invited. Nothing beats hanging around quality company. I was only kidding about the shopping portion, you might have to call your girlfriends for that one. I'm the type of guy that won't forget your birthday and remember anything that has any significant meaning to you I'm in search for someone that can carry great conversation and also mix in humor. Someone who will get up with me at least once a week to run or jog a couple of miles as health is something we can not take for granted. I'm looking for someone that will challenge me and my thoughts instead of agreeing to everything I say. Independence, confidence, strong values, and a sense of humor is a big plus. I'm usually not around the bushes when I speak. I do appreciate the simple things in life and easily entertained. I do not drink alcohol six days a week nor am I looking for someone that needs a bottle of goose hidden in the cabinets. If I'm a bit vague in my description, please excuse me as I do not have written profiles about myself readily available to post for online dating sites. If I am missing pertinent information about my date or myself, please feel free to ask or email or however the heck this is suppose

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree