(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Francisco, California

quiero compartir mi silla ... contigo

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »


Dining out




in his own words...

I'm usually laid back, and very easy going. I'm from Australia originally. I think it's a cultural trait to not be able to take things too seriously. I'm pretty goofy. If you can get passed the ruggard goofy exterior, I'm pretty smart too. I've been based in the states for 5 years, and in SF for 2 and a half of those. It's been a roller coaster of a ride, with a lot of adventures I'd love to share with you. I adore languages y ultimamente he aprendido espanol. Tengo que mejorar. I"m looking for someone who has travelled a long way. You feel like you've lived 15 different lives to get to where you are just now. You've had a lot of fun, and you've had some sad times too. And now you feel pretty calm. Things don't phase you the way they used to. Your'e optimistic. You know what you want, and it's really pretty simple. You want to be respected, admired and loved. A beautiful home, with a lot of light and herbs. You're content within the limits you have, time, energetically, financially, and find ways to carve out great experiences. Small adventures. Healthy food. There's something you really want to learn. You love what you do for a living.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree