(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Francisco, California

What's-a-happenin' hot stuff?

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts


in her own words...

I'm an easy-going and down-to-earth person with little to no pretension. A Creative type who loves making things. I'm a crafty lady who gets fidgety without a project. I silk screen, sculpt, paint, draw, make jewelry, sew, make hats and lots of other stuff. I'm friends with some really rad people. Hopefully you are too... Let's bring 'em all together at a super-party of our own devising. Music. Music. Music. I live for it and am often at live shows. Mostly indie rock but not limited to. First concert... Depeche Mode. If you are holding tickets for Animal Collective and would be willing to sell me one that would be sofaking amazing. I have a little hat obsession. For some girls it's shoes, with me it's Chapeaus. I've lived in Dallas & Austin, TX...Connecticut...Salt Lake City, UT...Brooklyn, NY and San Francisco. Witnessed firsthand, was living in NYC for 9|11. I'm a Universal Life Church Minister with 2 weddings under my belt. You: Are not flaky. Are honest and straight shooting, without being hurtful. Like music a whole bunch and our musical tastes overlap (ideal). Are a really nice person, affectionate, loyal, protective and a stand-up guy. Want to take me surfing. Want to take me fishing. ditto camping. Are clever, funny, and sexy. Laugh a LOT, and can make me laugh too. Know how to fix things and are good with your hands. Like to dance. Are adventurous about food and new restaurants. Can cook (not required, but desired). Love to learn & try new things, see new places, blaze new trails.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral