PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Brian

51 | San Francisco, California

50%-25%-25% Rule. (not to be confused with the 5 second rule)

His 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

The Bay Area has always been my home. Although I've travelled quite a bit, nothing compares to living in San Francisco. I recently was on the verge to move closer to work, but family, friends, great restaurants, and the constant 60-70 degree weather kept me here. As a cyclist, I love taking off with a group of friends to Marin or down the Peninsula. Currently training for my second AIDS/LifeCycle and was able to convince two friends to join. My current vice is spending too much on bike gear. My friends find me dedicated, confident, and drama-free. I've been told that I'm a bit Type-A. It works for me, however, as things do get done. No procrastination here. Overall, I'm a pretty easy person to get along with. I would rather spend time with friends doing something constructive like volunteering or working in the garden than hanging out a crowded bar until 2:00 a.m. My ideal match would fit into my 50-25-25 rule. 50% of our interests are an instant match whether types of movies (more dramas and indies, less horror and sci-fi), exercise (cycling if you haven’t already noticed), cooking (can’t cook a good meal without dirtying a lot of pans), or cars (rear wheel drive only). 25% of our interest may not currently overlap, but we’re willing to try (perhaps trade motorcycle lessons for golf tips). And finally, 25% percent of our hobbies might never cross over (absolutely no rhythm here, so don’t ask me onto the dance floor- have a fun time out). If you’re the type that’s comfortable camping this weekend and 5-star resorts the next, might hang out in the Marina in the morning and the Castro at night, or listens to alternative rock in the car but sees Broadway shows in the theater, we might get along. Drop me a line if this is you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree