PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Buddy

42 | San Francisco, California

How does a smiles and laughter sound? I love to have an adventure and a good time along the way.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Personality I am describe as happy, optomistic, always going out of my way to help others with out being asked. having a quest for knowlege. n interested in people stories. My belief in self and people get me through most any time good or bad. people need to be reminded that they are important in life. People tend to notice that i am usually smiling and outgoing It doesnt take much to put a smile on my face. just be real, upfront, honest, laugh as much as you can. Values Family among all is the most important factor of my life and need someone who also puts family infront of all the rest. My father and mother would have to be my most influencial people in my life. the shaped who and how i am. I am grateful to be living in an amazing area of California. Interests and Lifestyle I am passionate about today. enjoying each one as though tomorrow might be a great distance away. I would love one day to see more of this great country n abroad. I enjoy being social n going out to join friends or meeting new friends. it can be at events, restrurants, or grabing a drink somewhere. My ideal date is one that is comfortable and easy with out being uneasy. laughter, good food or just taking a walk along the beach. Fun Facts something to know about me. I love to laugh. n hope i would make u laugh too If i won a million dollars i would make sure family would be able to live comfortably. Equally important to donate to community causes/charities Relationships Looking for someone to share life and all it has to offer. Good, bad and the happy. Communication is the most important to my ideal relationship. open and honest The person i would like to meet would be open to my ideals and i would love hime to have his own to share

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any